• 韩正.jpg

    Han Zheng——Vice Premier of the State Council, CCICED Chairperson

    Han Zheng was endorsed as vice-premier at the first session of the 13th National People’s Congress on March 19, 2018.[View details]

  • W020170601346092796441.jpg

    LI Ganjie——Minister of Ministry of Ecology and Environment, CCICED Executive Vice Chair

    Mr. Li Ganjie, Han Nationality, born in November 1964, Wangcheng, Hunan Province. He joined the Communist Party of China (CPC) in 1984. He holds a Master’s degree of Engineering and is a senior engineer. [View details]

  • 13.jpg

    Catherine McKenna——Minister of Environment and Climate Change, Canada; CCICED Executive Vice Chair

    Catherine McKenna was elected as the first female member of Parliament for Ottawa Centre on October 19th 2015, and appointed Minister of Environment and Climate Change shortly thereafter. She helped negotiate the Paris Agreement and secured Canada's first plan with provinces, territories and Indigenous peoples to address climate change...[View details]

  • 未标题-2.jpg

    XIE Zhenhua——China's Special Envoy on Climate Change; Deputy Director of the Committee of Population, Resource and Environment; CCICED Vice Chair

    Mr Xie was former Vice Chairman of China's National Development and Reform Commission, Mr. Xie has also served as Vice Chair of the CCICED for Phase V. [View details]

  • W020160914391675204005.jpg

    ZHOU Shengxian——Deputy Director of the Committee of Population, CCICED Vice Chair

    Mr. Zhou was formerly Minister of Environmental Protection and served as Executive Vice Chairperson of the CCICED during Phases III and IV. [View details]

  • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.jpg

    Erik Solheim——ambassador for the global Food and Land use coalition, The United Nations Environment Programme,CCICED Vice Chair

    ambassador for the global Food and Land use coalition Date of appointment: May 2016. 2012-2016: Chair of Development Assistance Committee of OECD 2007-2012: Minister of combined portfolios of Environment and International Development 2005-2007: Minister of International Development 1998-2005: Main facilitator of the peace process...[View details]

  • 未标题-1445.jpg

    Achim Steiner——UNDP Administrator, CCICED Vice Chair

    Achim Steiner became UNDP Administrator on 19 June 2017 and will serve for a term of four years. The United Nations General Assembly confirmed his nomination on 19 April 2017, following his nomination by Secretary-General António Guterres. As UNDP Administrator Mr Steiner also chairs the UN Development Group, which unites the 32 UN f...[View details]

  • xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.jpg

    Vidar Helgesen——Special Envoy to the High-level Panel on Building a Sustainable Ocean Economy; Former Minister, Ministry of Climate and Environment of the Kingdom of Norway,CCICED Vice Chair

    Norway, Minister of Climate and Environment Date of appointment: December 2015; member of the Conservative Party. 2013-2015: Minister of European Economic Area and EU Affairs Chief of Staff in office of Prime Minister Erna Solberg. 2006 – 2013: Secretary General for the International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assista...[View details]

  • 未标题-1.jpg

    ZHAO Yingmin——Vice Minister of Ministry of Ecology and Environment, CCICED Secretary General

    Mr. Zhao was appointed Chief Engineer of MEP in November 2015. He was elected as a member of the Leading Party Members' Group of MEP and appointed Vice Minister of MEP In March 2016. [View details]

  • 图片3.png

    LIU Shijin——Chinese Chief Advisor of CCICED

    Chinese Chief Advisor of CCICED Vice Chairman, China Development Research Foundation, and Vice Chairman, China Center for International Economic Exchanges Liu Shijjin, researcher and doctoral supervisor, serves as Vice-Chairman of China Development Research Foundation and China Center for International Economic Exchanges, Member of the...[View details]

  • 未标题-1.jpg

    Scott Vaughan——International Chief Advisor of CCICED

    President and CEO,International Institute for Sustainable Development From 2013 until early 2019, Scott served President and CEO of IISD and Chair of the IISD Experimental Lakes Area Board. Prior to his work at IISD, Scott served as Canada’s Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development; Director of the Department of Sus...[View details]


All right reserved:Secretariat of China for International Cooperation on Environment and Development

Address:5 Houyingfang Hutong,Xicheng District,Beijing 100035 P.R.China    zip code:100035